Meet Our Team

BMTSETX%20(3)_edited.png
stef.jpg
thumbnail_F552B1B3-B52F-4DB6-B582-BF860675BA64.jpg
Merediths PMA Scan Code.png
Meredith Landers Brush
Office 409.860.3100
Email 1: mbrush@brushmortgage.com
Email 2: meredith@houstonhomeloan.com
  • Managing Broker, Brush Mortgage Team
  • Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS# 328705 - Houston Home Loan, Inc, 2009
  • Broker/Owner, Brush Mortgage 2007-08
  • Licensed TX Mortgage Loan Originator, 2003
  • Graduate West Brook Sr. High School, Beaumont, TX
  • Graduate Lamar Institute of Technology, Beaumont, TX - Real Estate
  • Born: Houston, TX
  • Resides in: Beaumont, TX
Stefanie Ouzts Helms 
Helms Processing Services
Office: 409.227.4803
Email: shelms@helmsprocessing.com
  • Owner - Helms Processing Services, 2019
  • Mortgage Loan Processor, 2003
  • Graduate Stephen F Austin High School, Port Acres, TX
  • Graduate Lamar University, Beaumont, TX - Bachelors Business Administration
  • Born: Port Acres, TX
  • Resides in: Lumberton, TX
IVEY B.jpg
IVEY SCAN CODE.png
12342849_10207921465455318_3852690422868146460_n.jpg
Ivey Brown
Cell: 409.225.2698
Email: ivey@houstonhomeloan.com
  • Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS# 342638 - Houston Home Loan, Inc, 2021
  • Graduate - Champions School of Real Estate, Loan Originators License 2010
  • Graduate - JF Kimball High School, Dallas, TX 
  • Born: Dallas, TX
  • Currently Resides: Beaumont, TX
alex1.jpg
alexQRcode.png
Gary Landers
Helms Processing Services
Cell: 409.225.3218
Email: glanders@helmsprocessing.com
 
  • Helms Processing Services - Contract Loan Processor, NMLS#2128931
  • Graduate - Champions School of Real Estate, Mortgage Loan Originator 2021
  • Born: Silsbee, TX
  • Currently Resides: Beaumont, TX
     
Alex Brush
Cell: 409.351.1082
Email: alexb@houstonhomeloan.com
  • Client Services, Brush Mortgage Team 2021
  • Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS# 2126006 - Houston Home Loan Inc. 2021
  • Graduate - Mortgage Educators, 2021
  • Graduate - Champions School of Real Estate, 2011
  • Real Estate Sales Person License 2012 - 2020
  • Graduate - Richland High School, N. Richland Hills, TX
  • Born: Urbana, IL
  • Currently Resides: Beaumont, TX